Enhanced Print Periodical List:
Browse Our Print Periodical Holdings, with Links to Companion Websites
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J-K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U-V | W-Z
AARC Times
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly
Advertising Age
Holdings: current year; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper
Air Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration NEWS
Holdings: current year; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper
Website: Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration NEWS Online
AJN See American Journal of Nursing
AJN Career Guide
Holdings: current year shelved in Reference: Ref RT 82 .A56
Frequency: annual supplement to AJN
Notes: back issues shelved with American Journal of Nursing
Website: NursingCenter.com AJN Career Guide
AJR See American Journal of Roentgenology
America
Holdings: current 3 years ; Frequency: weekly
Website (Selective articles and editorials, with searchable archive back to Jan. 2000; password required for full text; ask a librarian for assistance): AMERICA, the National Catholic Weekly Magazine
American Artist
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly; Companion website: American Artist
American Baby
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly
Companion website: AmericanBaby.com
American Heritage
Holdings: 1955-April 2007; Winter 2008- ; Frequency: 6/year
Notes: Website (Selective articles and table of contents, Dec. 1954-current): American Heritage
American Journal of Maternal Child Nursing See MCN
American Journal of Nursing
Holdings: Current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed ; Full-text available in OVID;
Website (Table of contents 1996-current; fee for online articles): Lippincott's NursingCenter.com
American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine
Holdings: Current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly
Website: American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine
Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text searching, full text display (July 1997-current), PDF's, links to Medline and GenBank, future tables of contents and document delivery. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via: EbscoHost E-Journals Service
American Journal of Roentgenology (AJR)
Holdings: current 10 years
Frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
Website: American Journal of Roentgenology
Institutional subscription ON HOLD. Allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text (January 2000-2004 only), PDF's, and future tables of contents. Searchable archive Jan. 1990-current. Free eTOC alert service available. (Requires Online Subscription).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
American Nurse Today
Holdings: June 2007- ; Frequency: monthly ; Companion website: American Nurse Today
AORN Journal
Holdings: current 5 years
Frequency: monthly, refereed
Website (Selective columns full text and table of contents archive Feb. 1999-current): AORN ONLINE: JOURNAL
APICS: The Performance Advantage
Holdings: current 3 years
Frequency: monthly
Website (current issue and article archive back to 1995, members only): APICS--The Performance Advantage Home Page
Applied Radiology
Holdings: current 10 years
Frequency: monthly, peer reviewed
Website (Select articles full-text, 1997-current; free registration required): Applied Radiology Online
ARC News
Holdings: current year; Frequency: quarterly
ARC User
Holdings: current 3 years ; Frequency: quarterly
Architectural Digest
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly ; Website: Architectural Digest
Architectural Record
Holdings: 1985-Mar. 1991
Frequency: monthly
Website: Architectural Record
Archives of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly
Website (Table of contents and abstracts, 1996-present; full-text 2000-present with paid subscription or pay-per article. Password required; ask a librarian for assistance): Archives of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Arizona Business Gazette
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper
Website: Arizona Business Gazette or full text (1999-current): Select Arizona Business Gazette within America's Newspapers
Arizona Capitol Times
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper; Website (Searchable archive with full text access, including public notices and special publications online. Password required; ask a librarian for assistance): Arizona Capitol Times
Arizona Environment
Holdings: Fall 1997-Spring 1999; Frequency: quarterly
Arizona Geology
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: quarterly; Website (current issue and article archive back to Spring 1998): Arizona Geology
Arizona Highways
Holdings : 1950- ; Frequency: monthly
Companion website: Arizona Highways Online
Arizona Informant
Holdings : current year ; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper; Website: Arizona Informant
Arizona Nurse
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: bi-monthly
Arizona Republic
Holdings : current 3 months ; Frequency: daily
Notes: newspaper
Website (searchable archive with 7 day backfile full text for free): Arizona Republic Online Edition
or full text (1999-current): Select Arizona Republic within America's Newspapers
Arizona Water Resources
Holdings: current 5 years ; Frequency: bi-monthly
Arizona's Economy
Holdings: current 3 years ; Frequency: quarterly
Arizona's Workforce
Holdings: current 2 years ; Frequency: bi-weekly
Art News
Holdings: Current 10 years ; Frequency: 11/year
Website: ARTnews Magazine ONLINE
Atlantic Monthly
Holdings: Current 3 years ; Frequency: monthly
website: Atlantic Unbound | The Atlantic Monthly
AWHONN Lifelines
Holdings: 2003-2006; Frequency: bimonthly
website: AWHONN Lifelines
Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text (Dec. 2001-current), PDF's, and future tables of contents. Searchable archive Feb./March 1997-current. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Return to Top
Barron's
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper
Better Homes and Gardens
Holdings: current 5 years ; Frequency: monthly
Companion website: Better Homes & Gardens Online
Beverage Industry
Holdings: Oct. 1999-
Frequency: monthly
Notes: Shelved in Water Resources Area
Website: Beverage Industry
Black Enterprise
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: monthly
Website (archives 1997-): blackenterprise.com
Black Issues Book Review
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: bi-monthly ; Website: http://www.bibookreview.com/
Booklist
Holdings: current year
Frequency: semi-monthly (22/year)
Website: Booklist
Brake and Front End
Holdings: current 5 years ; Frequency: 13/year
Website: Brake & Front End
Business Journal (Phoenix)
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper
Website (Current issue with searchable backfile to June 1996): Business Journal of Phoenix
Business Week
Holdings: current 3 years ; Frequency: weekly
Website (free & subscriber areas): BusinessWeek Online
[Subscriber areas require password, which includes access to the entire site plus the most recent 5 years of the archives; ask a librarian for assistance. Works best with Internet Explorer ]
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Return to Top
Canadian Journal of Respiratory Therapy: CJRT
Holdings: Current 10 years
Frequency: 5/year
Certification Magazine
Holdings: Current year ; Frequency: monthly
Change
Holdings: Current 3 years ; Frequency: bi-monthly
Christian Science Monitor [Off-campus access with ID number]
full text: (May 1990-current; Indexing/Abs: Sept. 30, 1988-current): ProQuest National News 5
Chronicle of Higher Education
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: weekly (49/year)
Notes: newspaper
Website: Chronicle of Higher Education
[password required (current issue plus searchable archive, 1989-current); ask a librarian for assistance]
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
CJRT see Canadian Journal of Respiratory Therapy
Clinics in Chest Medicine
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: quarterly
Notes: RC941 .C65 (shelved as books)
Code One
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: quarterly
Website: Code One Magazine Online
Community College Journal
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: bi-monthly
Website (sample articles): Community College Journal
Community College Review
Holdings: 2002-2007 ; Frequency: quarterly, refereed
Website (abstracts only): Community College Review
Computerworld
Holdings: current year ; Frequency: weekly
Notes: newspaper
Website: Computerworld
Consultant
Holdings: 2007
Frequency: 14/year
Consumer Reports
Holdings: current 3 years
Frequency: monthly ; Website: Consumer ReportsĀ® Online
Critical Care Medicine
holdings: 2003-Apr. 2007
frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
website (table of contents only): Critical Care Medicine (CCM) Journal Archive
Critical Care Nurse
Holdings: current 5 years ; Frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
Website: Critical Care Nurse ; Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text searching, full text display (2005 only), PDF's, links to Medline and GenBank, future tables of contents and document delivery. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via: EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL); Notes: Online index with over 300 full text titles available via EbscoHOST CINAHL Plus With Full Text
Current Biography Yearbook
Holdings: 1940-
Frequency: annual
Notes: Ref CT100 .C8 (Shelved in Reference)
Current History
Holdings: Current 3 years
Frequency: monthly (9/year)
Website: Current History Online
Institutional subscription allows access to abstracts, full text searching, full text display (Jan. 1999-current), PDF's, and future tables of contents. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via: EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Return to Top
Dance Magazine
Holdings: Current 3 years; Frequency: monthly
Website: Dance Magazine
Diagnostic Imaging
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly
Website: Diagnostic Imaging Online
Digital Investigation holdings: 2006-June 2007 ; Frequency: quarterly ; Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text searching, full text display (2005-present), PDF's, links to Medline and GenBank, future tables of contents and document delivery. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via: EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Discover
Holdings: current 10 years ; Frequency: monthly ; Website: http://discovermagazine.com/
Down Beat
Holdings: current 3 years ; Frequency: monthly ; Website: http://www.downbeat.com/
Return to Top
Easy English News
holdings: current year
frequency: monthly (10/yr.)
notes: newspaper
EC&M
holdings: current 3 years
frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
companion website: ECMWEB.com with 12 year article archive index
Electrical Design, Construction & Maintenance See EC&M
Emergency Medicine
holdings: 2003-May 2006
frequency: monthly
website: Emergency Medicine
Environment
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: 10/year
Erosion Control
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: bi-monthly
notes: Shelved in Water Resources Area
website: Erosion Control Online
Esquire
holdings: current year
frequency: monthly
website: Esquire
Essence
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: monthly
website: Essence
eWeek
holdings: current year
frequency: weekly
notes: newspaper
website: eWEEK Homepage
Return to Top
Field and Stream
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: monthly
website: Field & Stream and Outdoor Life Online
Film Comment
holdings: 2002-
frequency: bi-monthly ; website: http://www.filmlinc.com/fcm/fcm.htm
Forbes
holdings: current 3 years
frequency: bi-weekly
website: Forbes.com
Fort Apache Scout
holdings: current year
frequency: bi-weekly
note: newspaper
Fortune
holdings: current 3 years
frequency: 29/year
website: FORTUNE.com
Return to Top
Gastroenterology Nursing
Holdings: July/August 2005- ; Frequency: bi-monthly
Gender & Society
holdings: 2005-Feb. 2006
frequency: 6/year (Feb., April, June, Aug., Oct., Dec.); peer-reviewed
Institutional subscription allows access to full text searching, full text display (Feb. 1999-current). (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Geriatric Nursing
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
website: Geriatric Nursing
Institutional subscription allows access to abstracts (1997-current) and full text (1999-current). (Password required; ask a librarian for assistance).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Good Housekeeping
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: monthly
website: Good Housekeeping
Return to Top
Harpers Bazaar
holdings: current year ; frequency: monthly
Health Care Manager
holdings: current 2 years ; frequency: quarterly
Heart & Lung
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
website: Heart & Lung: the Journal of Acute and Critical Care
[Subscription requires password, which includes access to the full-text (Sept/Oct. 1998-present); ask a librarian for assistance]
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Hispanic
holdings: current year ; frequency: 10/year
Hopi Tutuveni
holdings: current year ; frequency: bi-weekly
note: newspaper
Hot Rod
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
House Beautiful
holdings: current year ; frequency: monthly
HPAC Engineering
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
Return to Top
ICT: Infection Control Today
Holdings: 2005- ; Frequency: monthly
Imprint
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: 5/year (Feb./March, Apr./May, Sept./Oct., Nov./Dec., Jan.)
website (selective full-text from past issues, 2/97-current): NSNA -- Publications: Imprint
Indian Country Today
holdings: current year ; frequency: weekly
notes: newspaper
website: Indian Country Today The Nation's Leading Native American Indian News Source
Industrial Waste Water
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: quarterly
International Water, Power & Dam Construction
holdings: Aug. 1999-
frequency: monthly
notes: Shelved in Water Resources Area
Internet Protocol Journal
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: quarterly
website: Cisco Publications - IPJ Issues
Return to Top
JAMA: Journal of the American Medical Association
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: weekly (48/yr.); peer-reviewed
website: JAMA
Institutional subscription allows access to full text & PDF's (Aug. 1997 issue and Jan. 1998-current). Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses.
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
JDMS See Journal of Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Jet
holdings: current year ; frequency: weekly
website: Jet Magazine Online!
JNM See Journal of Nuclear Medicine
JOGNN: Journal of Obstetric, Gynecologic and Neonatal Nursing
holdings: 2000-2006
frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
website: JOGNN
Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text (Jan. 2001-current), PDF's, and future tables of contents. Searchable archive 1985-current. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
JONA'S: Journal of Nursing Administration Healthcare Law, Ethics and Regulation
holdings: March 1999- ; frequency: quarterly
JOSPT: Journal of Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
Journal American Water Works Association
holdings: 2000-Mar. 2004
frequency: monthly
note: shelved in Water Resources Area
Journal of Allied Health
holdings: 2003-Summer 2006
frequency: quarterly
Journal of Communication Inquiry
holdings: 2005
frequency: quarterly
Institutional subscription allows access to full text searching, full text display (1998-current). (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Journal of Cross-Cultural Psychology
holdings: 2004-2007 ; frequency: bi-monthly
Journal of Diagnostic Medical Sonography (JDMS)
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: bi-monthly
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Journal of Environmental Management
holdings: 2004-2006; frequency: bi-monthly
Journal of Healthcare Management
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: bi-monthly
Journal of Infusion Nursing
holdings: July/Aug. 2001-
frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
formerly: Journal of Intravenous Nursing
website (Table of contents and selected abstracts): Lippincott's NursingCenter.com
Journal of Intravenous Nursing
holdings: 1998-May/June 2001
frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
continued by: Journal of Infusion Nursing
Journal of Minimally Invasive Gynecology
Holdings: July/Aug. 2005- ; frequency: bi-monthly
Journal of Neuroscience Nursing
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
website (Table of contents only, Feb. 2001-current): Journal of Neuroscience Nursing
Journal of Nuclear Medicine (JNM)
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
website: Journal of Nuclear Medicine
Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text (1999-current), & PDF's. Searchable archive Sept. 1968-current issue. Free eTOC alert service available. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Journal of Nuclear Medicine Technology
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: quarterly, peer-reviewed
website: Journal of Nuclear Medicine Technology
Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text (March 1999-current), & PDF's. Searchable archive March 1997-current issue. Free eTOC alert service available. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses)
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Journal of Nursing Administration
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
website (Table of contents and selected abstracts): Lippincott's NursingCenter.com
Journal of Nursing Administration Healthcare Law, Ethics and Regulation see JONA's
Journal of Obstetric, Gynecologic & Neonatal Nursing see JOGNN
Journal of Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy see JOSPT
Journal of Practical Nursing
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: quarterly
Journal of Psychosocial Nursing and Mental Health Services
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
website (author/title indexes with table of contents, 1996- ; keypoints archive with subscription code, ask librarian for assistance): Journal for Psychosocial Nursing
Journal of the American Medical Association see JAMA
Journal of Ultrasound in Medicine
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
websites (index to abstracts, Aug. 1995-current): JUM Abstract Index
Institutional subscription allows access to tables of contents, abstracts, full text searching, full text display (1998-current), PDF's, links to Medline and GenBank, future tables of contents and document delivery. (Limited to on-campus use by IP addresses).
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Return to Top
Ladies Home Journal
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
companion website: Ladies' Home Journal Online
Legal Eagle Eye Newsletter for the Nursing Profession
holdings: 2005-2007; frequency: monthly
Library Journal
holdings: 2007- ; frequency: bi-weekly
Life
holdings: Aug. 1951-1959 scattered issues; 1960-May 2000
frequency: 14/year
companion website: LIFE Magazine Online
Look
holdings: 1948-1969 scattered issues; 1970-1971
frequency: bi-weekly
Los Angeles Times
website (Last 7 days of stories are free. Archives date back to Jan. 1985. Fee for full-text from archive): Los Angeles Times
full text (Record edition): Jan. 1990-current; Indexing/Abs: Feb. 1986-current : ProQuest National News 5
LPN
holdings: 2006- ; frequency: bi-monthly
Return to Top
MCN: The American Journal of Maternal/Child Nursing
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
website (Table of contents and abstracts of featured articles, Jan./Feb. 1996-current; pay per view articles): NursingCenter.com : MCN
Men in Nursing
holdings: 2006- ; frequency: bi-monthly
MMWR: Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report
website (full-text 1982-current): Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report AND MMWR Search AND MMWR Summary of Notifiable Diseases AND CDC Surveillance Summaries
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Modern Healthcare
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: weekly
website: Modern Healthcare
[password required for access to articles published within the last 30 days (searchable archive, 1994-current); ask a librarian for assistance]
Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report see MMWR
The Monitor holdings: Spring 2004- ; frequency: quarterly; ACRP website: http://www.acrpnet.org/
Mother Earth News
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: bi-monthly
website: Mother Earth News Online
Mother Jones
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: bi-monthly
website: The MoJo Wire
Motor
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
website: MOTOR
Motor Trend
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
website: Motor Trend
Muslim Journal
holdings: current year ; frequency: weekly; notes: newspaper
Muy Interesante
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: monthly
website: Muy Interesante
Return to Top
National Geographic
holdings: 1943- ; frequency: monthly
website: nationalgeographic.com
National Review
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: bi-weekly
companion website: National Review
Native Peoples
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: bi-monthly, peer-reviewed
companion website (Table of contents Fall 1987- ): Native Peoples Magazine
Natural History
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: 10/year; Website: http://www.naturalhistorymag.com/
Nature
holdings: Aug. 2002-2004 ; frequency: weekly; ejournal available online via institutional subscription
Navajo Times
holdings: current year ; frequency: weekly
notes: newspaper
Network Computing
holdings: current year ; frequency: bi-weekly
website: Network Computing
New England Journal of Medicine
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: weekly
website (full text 1993-; abstracts only 1975-1992): The New England Journal of Medicine
[password required for full text access; ask a librarian for assistance]
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
New Scientist
holdings: current 3 years
frequency: weekly ; Website: http://www.newscientist.com/home.ns
New York Times
website (Current day's Time. Searchable archive back to 1996, fee for articles): The New York Times on the Web
full text: (Web, Late, East coast edition: Full-text: Jan. 1999-current; Indexing/Abs: Jan. 1989-current): ProQuest National News 5 )
New Yorker
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: weekly
website: New Yorker
News for You
holdings: current year
frequency: weekly; notes: newspaper
Newsweek
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: weekly
website: Newsweek.com
Nursing
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
website (Table of contents/abstracts 1998-current; pay per view full text articles): Lippincott's NursingCenter.com
Nursing Clinics of North America
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: quarterly
notes: RT1 .N77 (shelved as books)
Nursing Critical Care
holdings: 2006-
frequency: bi-monthly
Nursing Made Incredibly Easy!
holdings: 2004-
frequency: bi-monthly
Nursing Management (Chicago)
holdings: current 3 years
frequency: monthly
website (Table of contents/abstracts Aug. 1998-current; pay per view full text articles): Lippincott's NursingCenter.com
Nursing Outlook
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: bi-monthly
website: Nursing Outlook
Institutional subscription allows access to abstracts (1997- ), full text/PDF's (2000-current). Free eTOC alert service available. Ask Librarian for assistance, requires username/password.
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Nursing Times
holdings: 2000-2006 ; frequency: weekly
website: Nursing Times
Return to Top
ODE
holdings: 2006- ; frequency: monthly; Website: http://www.odemagazine.com/
Oncology Nursing Forum
holdings: current 1 year ; frequency: bi-monthly; refereed
Opflow
holdings: 2000-Mar. 2004
frequency: monthly
notes: shelved in Water Resource Area
website (abstracts of current issue): American Water Works Association - Opflow
OR Nurse
holdings: 2007- ; frequency: bi-monthly
Orthopaedic Nursing
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: bi-monthly; refereed
Return to Top
Parents Magazine
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
website: Parents.com
Patient Care
holdings: 2003-2007; frequency: monthly
website: Patient Care
PC Magazine
holdings: current year; frequency: 22/year
website: PC Magazine
Pediatric Nursing
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: bi-monthly; refereed
People
holdings: April 2002- ; frequency: weekly
formerly: People Weekly
website: PEOPLE.com
People Weekly
holdings: 1998-April 2002 ; frequency: weekly
continued by: People
website: PEOPLE.com
Perspectives in Psychiatric Care
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: quarterly, peer-reviewed
website (table of contents only): Perspectives in Psychiatric Care - Table of Contents
Pharmacy Times
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: 13/year
website: PHARMACY TIMES
Phi Delta Kappan
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: 10/year
Phoenix Home and Garden
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
Phoenix Magazine
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
Physical Therapy
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
website (Password access to full text (1/95-present), ask a librarian for assistance): Physical Therapy/ Index
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Point of View
holdings: 2001-2004; frequency: 3/year
Popular Science
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: monthly
website: PopSci.com
Psychology Today
holdings: current 3 years; frequency: bi-monthly
P T Magazine of Physical Therapy
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
website: PT -- Magazine
Return to Top
Quality Digest
holdings: current 3 years; frequency: monthly
Quality Progress
holdings: current 3 years; frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed ; website: Quality Progress magazine
Return to Top
Radiation Therapist
holdings: Spring 2007- ; frequency: semi-annual
Radiologic Technology
holdings: current 3 years
frequency: bi-monthly; peer-reviewed
Radiology
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: monthly, peer-reviewed
website: Radiology
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Radiology Management
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: bi-monthly
Radiology Today
holdings: July 17, 2006- ; frequency: bi-weekly
Reader's Digest
holdings : current 5 years
frequency: monthly
website: Reader's Digest World
Reader's Guide to Periodical Literature
holdings: 2000-Nov. 2007
frequency: monthly, cummulated annually
notes: Index (shelved in Reference) Ref AI 3 .R48
Redmond
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: monthly; notes:
Rehab. in Review
holdings: current 10 years
frequency: monthly
Respiratory Care
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
website (table of contents and abstracts only): Respiratory Care Online
RN
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
website: RNWeb
Institutional subscription allows access Past Issues with a searchable archive and full text (Sept. 1999-current). Password access, ask a librarian for assistance.
Rolling Stone
holdings: current 3 years
frequency: bi-weekly
website: RollingStone.com
RSES Journal
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
RT Image
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: weekly
website: RT IMAGE
Return to Top
Safety & Health
holdings: July 2007- ; frequency: monthly
San Carlos Apache Moccasin
holdings: current year ; frequency: weekly
notes: newspaper
Saturday Evening Post
holdings: 1951-1969 scattered issues, 1972-
frequency: bi-monthly
website: The Saturday Evening Post
Science
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: weekly
website (abstracts, summaries & other selected material with free registration; full text to online subscribers only): Science Magazine
Science News
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: weekly
website: Science News Online
Institutional subscription allows access to searchable archive and selective full text (April 1996-current) and a searchable PDF full text archive (1995-2000). Password access, ask a librarian for assistance.
Access also available via : EbscoHost E-Journals Service
Scientific American
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
website: Scientific American
Scientific American Mind
holdings: 2007- ; frequency: bi-monthly
Small Flows Quarterly
holdings: 2002- ; frequency: quarterly
Smithsonian
holdings: current 10 years (gap: missing 2000 issues) ; frequency: monthly
website: Smithsonian Magazine
SoCRA Source
holdings: May 2004- ; frequency: monthly
Southwest Art
holdings: Current 10 years; frequency: monthly
Southwest Hydrology
holdings: 2002- ; frequency: bi-monthly
Sports Illustrated (Western regional ed.)
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: weekly
website (selective articles): SI.com Sports Illustrated
Searchable cover database from 1954.
Stormwater
holdings: 2002- ; frequency: bi-monthly
Supervision
holdings: current 1 year ; frequency: monthly
Surgical Technologist
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
website (sample current issue and full-text access to back issues, March 1998-Sept. 2000 in PDF format): Surgical Technologist
Synergy
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: monthly
notes: Synergy News shelved with this title
Return to Top
Taiwan Journal
holdings: current year ; frequency: weekly
notes: newspaper
Taiwan Review
holdings: current year ; frequency: monthly
TCJ: Tribal College Journal
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: quarterly
Techniques
holdings: current 1 year ; frequency: 8/year
website: Techniques
Time
holdings: 1986- ; frequency: weekly
website: TIME.com
Toastmaster
holdings: 2006-July 2007; frequency: monthly
Transmission Digest
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: monthly
Tribal College Journal see TCJ
Return to Top
Ultrapure Water
holdings: 2002-
frequency: monthly
notes: Shelved in Water Resources Area
website: ULTRAPURE WATER
U.S.A. Today
holdings: current 3 months ; frequency: daily
notes: newspaper
website (current articles from past 2 issues online with searchable fee-based archive, April 1987-): USA TODAY
U.S. News and World Report
holdings: current 10 years ; frequency: weekly
website (current articles from past 2 weeks online with searchable fee-based archive, 1992-): U.S. News Online
UTNE
holdings: current 5 years ; frequency: bi-monthly
Return to Top
Wall Street Journal (Western ed.)
holdings: current 3 months
frequency: daily, Mon.-Fri. (5/week)
notes: newspaper
full text (Eastern ed.: Full text: Jan.2, 1984-current; Indexing/Abs: Mar.5, 1982-current ): Proquest National News 5
Washington Post
full text (Dec. 8, 1997-current; Indexing/Abs: Feb. 1988-current): Proquest National News 5 and 1977-current NewsBank Full-Text Newspapers
Water & Wastes Digest
holdings: 2002-
frequency: monthly
notes: Shelved in Water Resources Area
website (Searchable archive and featured articles from current issue): WaterInfoCenter
Water Environment & Technology (WE&T)
holdings: current 5 years
frequency: monthly; peer-reviewed
Water, Power & Dam Construction see International Water, Power & Dam Construction
WC&P International: Water Conditioning & Purification
holdings: 2002-
frequency: monthly
notes: Shelved in Water Resources Area
website (selective articles and archive access, Jan. 1998-current): Water Conditioning & Purification Magazine
WE&T see Water Environment & Technology
Wild Times
holdings: current year ; frequency: bi-monthly
Writer
holdings: current 3 years ; frequency: monthly